Currently, our mobile products offer a free subscription for 3 days.
You will note a payment authorization up to 72 hours before your current subscription or free trial expires.
You won't be charged until the actual renewal date. You can also cancel your subscription before it expires.
To avoid interruptions to your subscriptions, you can add a backup payment method for individual subscriptions to your Google Play account. If your primary payment method stops working, your backup payment method will be charged. You can remove backup payment methods at any time.
If you happened to forget about the subscription cancellation, please contact Play Store or Appstore support correspondingly.
Please note: the free trial subscription is only available one time per account. If the free subscription is used more than once, your account will charged immediately.