Movavi products have a yearly subscription plan.


Your subscription will renew at the end of each billing cycle and your credit card will be automatically charged unless you cancel your subscription before the renewal date.


Please note that before charging your account, we send notifications 7 days, 3 days, and 1 day prior to the billing date.


In order to cancel the subscription, you can either contact our Support Team, or you can follow the steps below:


1. Enter 2CheckoutMyAccount (formerly known as Avangate ): https://secure.2checkout.com/myaccount/.
Please note that it is not the same with Movavi Personal Account - at the moment, you cannot cancel the subscription from there.
 


2. Once logged in, you will see the order information in the myAccount - 'Order Overview'.



3. Find your purchased product. Click the menu 'View Order Details'.


4. Click 'Stop automatic renewal'. You will be asked to confirm the cancellation. Make sure to click 'Stop auto-renewal'.

You might be asked to specify the reason.

Please do not worry - this information is confidential.


After you checked that, your subscription is canceled.


You can check that in the tab 'My products'.

If you decide to contact Movavi Support, please consider writing at least 3 days before your subscription renews to prevent the further renewals.


In case you write via a different email, please consider specifying your email or an order number.


If you subscribed to Movavi Clips for iOS or Android OS, please refer to this article.